top of page
Search

Merry Christmas

A big thank you to all my prayer warriors and the messages of encouragement during my year of pain and frustration. The long hard, often difficult times that I endured with my various ops on my face were made better with all the prayers, etc.

Thank you to each one of you and I hope that every one of your households is richly blessed during this festive season. May you continue to stay healthy and safe during this end to a very hard and difficult year.

With covid 19 been in the forefront of our lives, we all had to endure a strict lockdown protocol and it changed the way we do things not only in business but also in our daily routines. We also found out who truly our friends and family are.

May 2021 be everything each one of you has hoped for and had dreamed of.


I am having to go back in March 2021 to face the reconstruction of my right ear. They have given me time to recover as this final op isn't going to be a walk in the park.


A big thank you once again for all the prayers and well wishes. May you all be richly blessed.

 

Merry Christmas

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page